Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itiswhatitiz

34 Littleton, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me: I'm a single father of an awesome eight year old girl. I have an awesome, steady business, own a home, and a car. I have my daughter 50% of the time, I think that is very important to mention. I am a pretty active dude most of the time but I do enjoy some quality couch time. I play softball, golf, and tennis on a regular basis. I love baseball and football. I go to almost every Bronco game and love to catch a Rocks game whenever I can. I'm big into family and enjoy spending time with them. Like most people these days I have been through a lot in my life and I truly believe I have come out on the other side a much better and much happier person. I try to live my life these days with honesty and integrity, I don't always succeed but I sure try on a daily basis. That being said, I have been told I have an extremely crude sense of humor and a pretty dirty mind sometimes lol. I laugh alot and try to enjoy life as it comes...

What I'm looking for: Here's where it gets tricky, I'm not not really sure, lol. I'm really open in this regard. To be honest I'm a little skeptical about the possibility of a realtionship these days but I'd definetely be open to it if the right one came along. At the very least I'd like someone to spend time with and hang out when I don't have my daughter. My daughter is my world and I need someone who is cool with that. Ideally maybe someone I could someday introduce her to (not anytime soon though of course :) If you have a kid or kid(s), great! If not, that's cool too! I'm very open to meeting new people. I require a woman with a good sense of humor and an open mind. Honesty and loyalty are some qualitites I look for in a woman.

So if you are interested and would like to know more than you know what to do....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life, home improvement projects, raising my child, working, building my business, spending time with my family, playing golf and softball, enjoying summer....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being the best dad I can be (I learned from a great one)

Golf

Making really good coffee

Remembering faces. I never forget a face yet I forget names all the time. Idk go figure...

Probably several other things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm legit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies) Big Lebowski, Top Gun, Dazed and Confused, Love Actually, Pulp Fiction, Office Space, Royal Tenenbuams, True Romance, Kill Bills, The Departed, Cast Away, 50 First Dates, Joe Dirt...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my family, coffee, my king bed, and oxygen (I love it, can't get enough of it), and sex (yea I said it)...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How great my life is, how blessed I am to be where I'm at in life. How to find ways to give back and contribute something significant to others...

Also, how awesome my dyson vacuum cleaner is and how it works so good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see!