Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itjsnake01

30 M Waukegan, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wake up every morning and look out the window and I:m sad when i don;t see any zombie out there and I'm only half joking about that.

OK so what to write about my self. I will start with the basics. I"m 26/m/il and Live in Park City for the moment.. I'm about 511 and about 240 i have dark hair and blue eyes most of the time. I like to have fun, I like to read, play video games mostly rpgs. I love movies. Anything else you want to know just ask. I just get out of a long time relationship of about 6 years.

I am funny, loving, and nice
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and looking for someone to spend time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm, Well i have been told that I'm a really good cook. I Have also been told that I'm good at giving feet rubs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i like to laugh. I try to see whats funny in almost anything and i love to make other people laugh also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books is easy all the Wheel of Time books. I tend to like Fanstay books the most.

Movies, my fav movie is Fight Club, but i have a lot of movies I like

I love pastas. and pizza of course.

Music I tend to like stuff like Shinedown, Korn etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies, books, people to talk to, pasta, sex and someone to cuddle with but last two I have done with out for way to Long.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–88
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk and live near me.