Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itommy79

34 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've never been good at talking about myself on online profiles. Perhaps because I'm modest and sometimes shy. So here goes..Others have described me as being extroverted, but I rather believe that I'm more socially extroverted but more personally introverted; if that makes any sense at all. Although Myers-Briggs pegs me as ENTP - Extraverted iNtuitive Thinking Perceiving: The Visionary (Extraverted Intuition with Introverted Thinking).

If I were to choose two words to describe myself they would be authentic and adventurous. I love to learn about pretty much everything and love to share my interests and have others share what they are interested in with me. Life should be a grand adventure and we should explore it!

I'm very passionate (or at least try to be) about life. I love history, film, travel, new technology, food (both cooking and dining out), art, theater, music, and wine...just to name a few.

I'm very lucky to have a loving family, a wonderful dog and great friends. Also lucky to have a good job during the day and rewarding non-profit work outside of work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work full time in state government, finishing up grad school and working on my second book to be published.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brown eyes, thick hair and smile. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not ranked in any order:
James Bond, Star Trek, Star Wars, Mission: Impossible (TV), Green Hornet (TV), The Walking Dead, Battlestar Galactica, Ripper Street, Downton Abbey, The Newsroom, Sherlock, The West Wing, The Tudors, Kings, Indiana Jones

Also an Xbox addict with favorite games:
Deus Ex, Bioshock, Mass Effect, Dishonored, Fallout, Dead Island, Max Payne, MW3

Love all kinds of food especially: seafood, Indian, Vietnamese, French and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in any order:
iPhone
Friends & Family
Wine
My dog
Video and computer games
Books & movies
Indian food (okay that's more than six)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking for friends, going out to dinner, or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After constantly being nagged by my mom to create a dating profile and her repeated inquires of my nonexistent love life, I've decided to sign up. The profile questionnaire on here is like the Spanish Inquisition! AND I can't seem to find the box to check: "match me up with a British Aristocrat." Bloody hell!

I loved (past tense) Chik-Fil-A.

I'm also a recovering Catholic.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating