Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itruelove

27 M Spring, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I'm back, I really don't know what good it will do, but I guess I can give this another chance.

Just three things I should mention, I rarely message first so if I do, then it was something about you that really caught my attention that just what you look like.

At the time being I'm knocking out what I can in college right now to get where I need to be. I have plans on becoming an electronic engineer with possibly a minor in culinary and so far I'm building them up. I'm also good at video editing and put most (if not all my work) on YouTube, generally make my own ringtones and find ways to tinker around with other things.

I'm kind of a Jack of All Trades type of guy as far as my knowledge base and even had a few run ins of a historical event or two like I was at the Berlin Wall when it was being ripped apart, the bad news was that I was just a mere toddler and couldn't remember the event. Also I'm somewhat a collector of knowledge of almost any kind ranging from history to comic book info and things like that. Odds maybe that I might get bored and might want to collect more knowledge than from the usual.

I am very strictly a monogamous type of guy so if your expecting me to try flirting with other women, please do try and test me. Besides I really don't expect you to believe me, unless you have proof.

This by no means you are to play games yourself, if your going to do so, don't talk to me and I really don't care how pretty you are, but bare in mind, if you expect me to follow rules, it's basically a two way street.

If you want to know more details on me, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now working to get to school and get my desired education.
I’m really good at
Video editing, making custom ringtones, eventually to take up voice acting and tinkering with certain things I have when I get ideas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Usually as far as movies, ones with historical value, good comic style standing or that occasional action movie.

Music: Anything that sounds good.
The six things I could never do without
1. My phone, (mainly for info)
2. My computer (my projects)
3. My family
4. My convictions
5. God
6. My honor and honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do (and need to do) next.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of a nerd or a geek whichever term you prefer to use.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If your a pretty nerdette that can relate to anything that is within the gaming, comic and other good things within that realm, otherwise please please please don't waste both our times.