Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itsbeardseason

27 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a huge advocate of positive thinking. I can't really turn off the logical part of my brain...working in technical support makes me think in flow-charts.

My hours are all over the place and so my nights will sometimes mean work...but other times mean BBQ, beers, and bonding with my roommates - some of my best friends. I regularly laugh so hard my stomach hurts - usually at myself.

I can be a hermit or an adventurer, depending on how the mood strikes me. I think everyone has a little bit of homebody and a little bit of jetsetter in them - all it takes is the right mindset!

I love playing games, whether it be board, video, card, or trivia - I'm pretty lethal when it comes to Star Wars trivia, so watch out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in computer support and hardware repair. The beauty of my field is that mostly everything is certification based, making education at the same time a complete possibility. I'm enjoying what I do more and more each day, and look forward to the certifications I can earn by studying on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding solutions to problems (go figure) - I'm an expert in critical thinking.

I'm also a pro at thinking positively. If there's a silver lining anywhere, I'm the one to find it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Years 13-20 "Wow, do you play basketball?"

Years 20-26 "Wow, do you play basketball?"

Yeah, I'm kinda tall.

When I laugh really hard at something, you can hear it halfway across Strathcona Park.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BBQ all the things. I finally have both a BBQ and a place to use it...it's been a good summer.

I do a whole ton of technical reading...an absolutely riveting subject if you're in the same field!

I've been binge watching The West Wing. Other A+ titles for me include Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Archer, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parks & Recreation, and Community. Homeland wasn't bad either.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding new places to eat, moving my furniture around. Seasonings for stuff on the BBQ. There's the occasional 3AM life reflection in there as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pub for some dinner/drinks, board games, or just movies with some take-out...in most cases I'm a 'game day decision' type of person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have metal somewhere in my body thanks to a adolescent injury.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you retyped what was in this box more than five times, and you aren't frustrated by positivity