Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

its0nlyrocknrol

27 F Omaha, NE

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very unique individual. I'm a girly girl who loves wearing make up and getting dressed up, but also loves football and probably can out fish you if we go fishing.

I am easy going, empathetic, honest to a fault, and very tolerant. I live my life by the golden rule. I dislike bigotry and racism. I have friends of different ethnic backgrounds and sexual orientations. I cannot be with someone who does not treat them with kindness and respect. If you can agree to that we can be friends. :-)

I have a Bachelor's degree from the UNO in General Studies: Theatre, Biology, and Psychology. I work at a hotel in the sales department. I love my job.

I love doing things outdoors. My parent's live on a lake and I spend as much of my free time out there swimming, fishing (I can bait my own hook and take my own fish off by the way), hiking, and taking photos. I also love sports- especially football. I am a big Huskers and Minnesota Vikings fan. The Twins are my baseball team.

I am a creative person. I like to read and write, sketch and paint, and take photos. I used to be really involved in theatre and I hope to start up again now that I have more free time. I enjoy music especially songs I can sing along to. My favorite genre is rock n' roll, but I like a variety of other styles as well. My favorite bands are The Rolling Stones, Bruce Springsteen, Led Zeppelin, Janis Joplin, Pink Floyd, and the Beatles.

I'm looking for a mature guy who is going to respect me for the catch I am. I am looking for sincere individuals. I do not play games because I am usually the one that ends up being toyed with. I do not lie and cheat because I have more respect for others than that. I am a nice person that easily gets taken advantage of and lately I have been on a string of bad guys. I am on this site because I am looking for a way to meet new people. I have outgrown having meaningless hook ups. If you are looking for a one night stand please do not waste your time messaging me.

I am a kind-hearted woman looking for a man that I can trust with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time in sales for a hotel. I try to have fun when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
giving hugs, baking cookies, fishing (surprising I know), and making others laugh, crossword puzzles, trivia concerts, theatre
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It's very curly and very red these days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My parent's lake, my pets, my camera, my music collection, intelligent tv and movies, good people, food- I love to eat, Husker football, my family, holidays, intelligent conversation, Minnesota sports teams, Rock and Roll, Archer, Dexter, Books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Food
Intellectual Stimulation
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the state of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out someplace low key with friends, unless there is a good show to go to!