Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Pittsburgh, PA Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:31am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Very often
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Cherise. I am a grad student at Pitt, Point Park University Alumni. I am just looking for a guy who is interesting, fun, attractive but also a morally just person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving the world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being supportive, understanding, having an open mind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read. Novels mostly.
I love tv too much. Dramas, sitcoms, comedy. Like house of Cards, twin peaks, parks and recreation, office, 30 rock, intervention, documentaries.
Movies, I could list a million
Food: seafood, Chinese, steak, garlicky things, basically everything but spicy
Music- r & b, rap, hip hop, edm, trap, some pop, some acoustic, basically anything but country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well at least in this moment in time, 6 things I couldn't go without would be my phone, alcohol, hope, food, ambition, my cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many guys on here are psychopath murderers or just freaks 👀🙈
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working as an event server at my hotel job or out at a bar
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a job, a phone, no kids, totally single, taller than 5'10'' and I would prefer if you have a car and live by yourself but not necessary. Do NOT message me asking for a friends w benefits or a one night stand, I will not respond and I will block you. Ain't nobody got time for that. I am looking for an actual connection. also, if you don't live in Pittsburgh or close, it's not gonna work out and that's just reality.