Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

its_therussian

21 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Russian, Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Sasha! Living in LA, but my heart's in Seattle. I like travels of any and all distances
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying biochemistry, getting ready to study abroad in New Zealand in the spring! I tutor math at a middle school, because who doesn't love hormonal adolescents? Mostly I try to enjoy the little things and all the nature I can find in LA
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making ridiculous faces, not getting embarrassed, talking about everything from cheese to the universe, being curious, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to smile but have a mean mug resting face
My long hair?
My lips are naturally pretty red?
You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Shantaram, 100 Years of Solitude, Norwegian Wood, In Cold Blood, The 5 People You Meet In Heaven, To Kill A Mockingbird, The Alchemist, Game of Thrones, Jurassic Park, oh my gosh I don't know I love books so much this list goes on forever... Currently reading Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Of Mice and Men, and The Sea Wolf. I have a problem with reading a lot at a
time

Movies: Love Actually, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, The Breakfast Club, Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure, Aladdin

Shows: Walking Dead, Freaks and Geeks, Breaking Bad, Parks
and Rec, Modern Family, Weeds

Music: Alt-J, Kendrick Lamar, Fleetwood Mac, Chopin, Blink 182, Paul Simon, Frank Ocean, Eminem, Jack Johnson, Kid Cudi, Los Rakas, MIA, Sound Remedy, Ray Charles, I've been recently listening to more chill step electronic things... No artists in particular

Food: I love food... Mexican, Italian, Japanese, and Turkish food are some of my favorites. And obviously Russian because it's delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books, music, dance parties, travel, thrills, hair ties
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Can I get a candle with the smell of a burnt out match pleease?
Why can I express some thoughts in one language but not another?
How Jimi does that guitar thang...
What's the meaning of stonehenge?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my favorite disney princess is emperor kuzco
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hit me up if you like cheese and books