Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

its_wes

25 M Sarasota, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just in case you haven't guessed already, I'm Wes. I'm kind of a dork of all trades, master of none. While yes I do play video games, read, and watch far too many things I didn't pay for, I actually enjoy venturing into the real world, spending time with friends and taking long walks late at night. I like to have fun, go on random outings just for the sake of adventure, and trying new things especially food. Though more often than not you'll find me watching Netflix while playing on my computer or DS.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working on getting my A+ and net+ certifications which is a fancy way of saying I'm very good with computers. Hopefully this'll lead to a nice cushy IT job, but only time will tell. I'm also working part-time at a law office doing web-design and and of course troubleshooting their computers.
I’m really good at
Being awesome, trying to make the best of bad situation, solving problems, pretty much anything related to tech, and being a smart ass when it counts.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall, and kind of a goof, but a pretty nice guy.
The six things I could never do without
1. cell phone - it has almost everything else on the list in it.
2. my friends -they're the freaking best
3. laptop- the internet is my best friend and worst enemy
4. video games- i have a problem
5. food/water/shelter- my priorities are horribly skewed
6. books - though I alternate between bingeing and nothing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now it's school, but usually I'm either excited about a game or wondering how to make a troublesome piece of tech bend to my will.
On a typical Friday night I am
drinking, working, rocking out, playing video games, or some combination of these things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I'm alone I have a tendency to be extremely loud and will talk or sing at pets, even if they're not mine. I don't know why.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're awesome, like to both go out or stay in while acting foolish and think that dorky things can be fun to do.