Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SchrödingerzDog

26 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IMPORTANT: If you twerk we won't work

You'll probably find that I'm overly optimistic. Green tea keeps me properly caffeinated otherwise my optimism goes to shit, just a fair warning. recently I've become a lot more active and fascinated with parkour as well. I travel a lot due to work so you'll only see me at home for a week every 2 weeks. I smoke occasionally so if that's an issue sorry. Other than that I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Paying bills i don't want to pay
Punishing my liver more than I should
Smiling at pretty girls
Going to the gym
Thinking of where to go for an awesome vacation
Persuading you to come out and be social
Working on the water and traveling the coast and loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Being goofy
Sleeping in
And many other skills
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my personality, my smile, my green eyes ? Idk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: trainspotting, secret window, green street hooligans, boondock saints, training day, the green mile, fear and loathing in Las Vegas, pretty much all the new marvel movies, i could go on for ever...

Music: Tool, Deftones, Modest Mouse, The Dillinger Escape Plan Norma Jean, Every Time I Die, Coheed and Cambria, Death Cab, The Mars Volta, At the Drive in, A Perfect circle, Alabama Shakes, Frank Sinatra, and so on

Books: I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, The Dialogs of Plato, The Secret Life of the Human Brain, The Way of The Superior Man, ect, ect.

Food: spaghetti, sushi, burgers, i eat a lot of spinach , Chinese food in general haha , idk I'm not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
Water
Food
Internet
Green tea & honey
Good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mistakes I've made and the mistakes I haven't made yet. They're what shape us, so embrace failure people !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking, laughing, hopefully not working. I'm just enjoying life as best as I can and making people smile.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I moonlight as a cancer curing social worker who takes in orphans. Its hard but someone has to do it... :D oh and i can't stand to watch sports, it bores the hell out of me. < not really private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have everything figured out or you're absolutely clueless.