Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itsalloverblue

19 F Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 19 year old student currently studying in Montreal. I like long walks on the beach, mimosas, and not doing that first thing.

http://i.imgur.com/Z3wmz5K.gif
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying Classical Civilizations and Anthropology. I hope to never enter the workforce and be a student for the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
bullshitting, making sandwiches (no really i get paid for this), the ukulele (okay, not "really good" but i try), procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
The gap between my two front teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: harry potter, black hole, a clockwork orange, hitchhikers guide, the great gatsby scott pilgrim, the girl who played with fire trilogy, maus, ANYTHING ray bradbury, goosebumps, ANYTHING etgar keret
movies: wriscutters, tank girl, dazed and confused, the life aquatic with steve zissou, blade runner, empire records, hackers, hocus pocus, leon, smiley face, the dark knight trilogy, serenity, the fountain,
tv. shows: community, arrested development, fringe, twin peaks, doctor who, it crowd, wilfred (both versions), the walking dead, firefly, dollhouse, buffy, party down, les revenants, broad city
music: born ruffians, slowdive, alt-j, beach house, clap your hands say yeah, crystal antlers, king khan and the bbq, the avett brothersm elliot smith, grizzly bear, lissy trullie, of montreal, rogue wave, thao, the temper trap, the xx, the decemberists, she and him, stardeath and the white dwarves, the vivian girls, the pains of being pure at heart, david bowie, slow club, the dodos, laura marling, the shins, broken bells, mogwai
food: breakfast food
http://itsalloverbluebaby.tumblr.com/
The six things I could never do without
my laptop
a good book
breakfast food
a fully packed bowl
music
a soft comforter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
tattoo ideas, how much i would have to work to pay for said tattoo, and if i could just do it myself
On a typical Friday night I am
out seeing a band or at a pub with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a half finished tattoo on my knee that I'm too lazy to finish
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're not a complete wad