Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itscourtasaurus

25 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HR student who loves film, travelling, and music.

I can rough it and camp in the wilderness, (glamping may or may not be an option), backpack and stay in hostels or dress up (no heels though. I already trip on my own feet) I also love live music and festivals but haven't attended as many as I'd like.

I have lots of ideal days...but here is one of them....

An ideal day for me would be sleeping in,
baking something yummy for a potluck (because who doesn't love a potluck??) and then meeting friends for said potluck and conversation...oh and of course, with awesome music playing in the background while this ideal day takes place.

Oh and I have really bad memory. Probably as bad as a fish or ant or whatever creature has bad memory. Winner!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently pursuing my post-graduate certificate in HR management and I also work for an HR company administering employee benefits.

On my free time I play a lot of boardgames, bake, watch movies and hike and camp. I love to travel and try to as often as I can...South America, I'm coming for you...in time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Versatility, I have a lot of interests and will usually be down to try anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't been doing a lot of leisure reading lately but some of my favourite reads include - To Kill A Mockingbird, Strangers on a Train, Mysterious Skin

Movies in no particular order: Brick, L.A. Confidential, Raging Bull, Mean Streets, The Departed, Little Miss Sunshine, Memento, North by Northwest, Burn After Reading, Children of Men, Drive, Kramer vs. Kramer, Run Lola Run, Requiem for a Dream, American Psycho, The Piano, One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest, Inception, My Beautiful Laundrette, Do The Right Thing, Guardians of the Galaxy

I like all kinds of music from blues to the top 40. I'm not elitist! I'll listen to mostly everything except country and metal.

I don't have favourite bands but to name a few on my music playlist... The Guess Who, The Smashing Pumpkins, Electric Guest and Rilo Kiley.

Right now I'm watching The Big Bang Theory but I've thoroughly enjoyed Dexter, Breaking Bad and Law & Order in the past.

I'll eat anything and I'm down to try new foods as long as it's not an insect. I'm not really a fan of eating insects. My favourite cuisines are Japanese and Italian though!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

1) Phone
2) Food
3) Clothes
4) Music
5) Family
6) Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal or where I want to travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes meet up with friends for dinner, if not, I'm at home with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This should be on the Whisper app - my current guilty pleasure is Keeping up with the Kardashians. It's not that bad is it??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me that's not on this page