Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dc8k91

24 Jackson Heights, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really suck at this lol. My name is David....

I was born and raised in Queens, New York and lived here all my life. I come from traditional Chinese parents who spoil me but yet compare me with someone else's son, force me to study and be in bed before 10 until I was in high school and you know the rest (if your asian). I attempted to live in Miami when I was 17 but it turned out to be a epic fail. I'm currently in graduate school and working full time (since they pay for large portion of it) I graduated from AU in business/finance in 2013.
I guess my friends can say I'm cool and fun hanging out with but then again who wouldn't want to hang out with me? Lol ;). I love working out. It's one of the things I'm really passionate about. I can say that I'm not overly confident about myself, I love making new friends, I'm outgoing yet sometimes I rather stay home and Netflix. I can cook if I need to and my diet usually consists of grill chicken and fish lol.

If I haven't bored you yet and would like to know why I'm here. I'm not much of a bar guy (unless I'm being pressured to go) so meeting girls can be difficult especially with my schedule. Love sometimes sucks since I been hurt before. At least I know here I can talk to someone and develop a emotional relationship before a physical one.

Sorry for the selfies in advance! :( I don't have any normal pictures of myself
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on my MBA in Adelphi while working full time. I'm a big gym enthusiast therefore I always make time for it just like how I will make time for you ;) haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the sickest pancakes

I'm a great listener

Working out

Investing in stocks

Making you laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are you Filipino?

You look like the character from UP
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly I don't read a lot of books unless I'm required to. I know it's a turn off for some people but I can't help it. Graduate school requires me to read 600 page text already so I guess that makes it up.

I love movies though! Haha

My list of shows goes on and on lol
Walking Dead, NCIS, Gotham, S.H.I.E.L.D, Flash, Z Nation, Suits, Royal Pains, Wildin Out to name a few

As for music, I can listen to anything except Jazz and Metal but I prefer EDM. That's what I'm usually listening to when I'm working out. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My shaker bottle
Iphone of course
My Headphones
Car keys
Wallet
Why is this so difficult?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life in the next 5 years
My future condo (being built)
Where my financial standpoint will be in 5 years
My future bmw
Knicks winning a ring
If my cup is half full or half empty
What if Ash made Pikachu evolve
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not much of a party guy unless I'm out with a bunch of people.

I rather stay home either gaming (whoop your ass in COD lol) or stuck at home studying which can consist of schoolwork or what the next stock to invest in.

If I find someone I would like to spend Friday with her.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I have kids I want to tell them a 8 season long story of how I met their mother.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you really just want someone to chat with. I'm not expecting to find love on this site but it's worth a shot. Lol

Insta: David12291