Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itserin2u

31 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a great catch! I'm fun, I make people laugh, very caring, genuine, generous, I take pride in the things I do, and I have goals and aspirations. And my future partner will be a very lucky guy. :)

Update Aug 11, 2013
So I got tired of getting asked what I like to do and not really having a great answer so I decided I needed some new hobbies. These consist of:
*Hitting golf balls at the range with the goal of playing a game on the course.
*Geocaching- really, it's fun!? Wanna go with me?
*Learning to play the guitar. I know three chords.

How can you enrich my life even more?

Update May 3, 2013
I just moved to the Highlands neighborhood and absolutely love it. I am finally feeling like Denver is home.

I moved to the Front Range Aug 20, 2012 from Steamboat Springs. I miss the mountains but know I have plenty of friends up there and will go back to visit. I know it takes time to get roots planted in a new town but it isn't much fun exploring on my own. I've made a few great friends so far but more would be better.

I am an interesting woman that has many different layers to me. I am a loving mother, an adventure seeker, a Christian, a social butterfly, the work place comedian, a vivacious sexual woman, one that enjoys cooking (especially with my partner), flirtatious (spank my behind in public), and one who prides herself on being a good friend.

You are: not a smoker, handsome, educated, a family man, one that enjoys visiting new places, one that likes trying new foods, has ambition, is able to support me in my life decisions, a good snuggler, passionate, not newly single, not into drugs, not a criminal, and not a rubber ducky speedo wearing juggler.

Please please please DON'T be married or newly single. I don't want to be your first date after the ex. Meet a few women first and THEN come back to me. Been there, done that. I have found that it doesn't work out well to be the rebound and we won't be at the same point in our lives.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to create the best ME possible. I'm working at getting into shape, finishing up my degree, learning new hobbies, and creating new life experiences. My life feels enriched and full of life and love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am always smiling. I enjoy making people laugh and can have quite the sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch much TV. Only shows that I can catch up on while online. Current favorites: Greys Anatomy, The Walking Dead, and Parenthood.
The six things I could never do without
Water
Oxygen
Good friends
A cozy bed
My daughter
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make my life better than it already is.
On a typical Friday night I am
At my girlfriends house with other friends playing games, enjoying a beverage, and chit chatting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me before I share this.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Do we have common interests?
Do you find me attractive?
Do I have a hobby you'd like to learn about?

I'd love to meet for coffee/tea, have a beer together, or go for a walk. :)

Don't let me slip by!