Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itshugz

35 F Gray, ME

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am recently single again, and am looking to explore my options, one being that I am more open to a long-distance thing now than I have been in the past.

I am a single mother, that works full time, so I stay busy :) I love music, and traveling, and often combine the two.

Much of my profile is about being a mother, because I believe it is the most important thing I will ever do. However, I am more than that too! I am a great friend to have, especially if you're into sarcasm and talking smack with me! And I'm very loyal. I wouldn't say that I go out seeking adventures, but I can usually be convinced to come along...

I'm also pretty shy when it comes to these things. I see profiles that I'm interested in, and don't feel comfortable making the initial contact. If you're interested, please reach out, cause I'm likely not going to, even if I'm into you. Weird right? It's just one of those things I guess
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from college, and am concentrating on activities with my son, like baseball, his schooling and other activities (he's really into skateboarding, biking, and anything else he deems "extreme" right now. I would like to own my own business some day, but for now have a good, steady job, so there's no rush.
I’m really good at
Being a mother. And dancing! And laughing, of course.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or eyes, or the combination of both
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Tom Robbins Movies: Usual Suspects, Lucky Number Slevin, Pulp Fiction, etc. Music: Grateful Dead, Phish, Talib Kweli, Mos Def Food: I like lots of different foods, but I guess sushi and Italian are right up there These are all just some favorites, I love variety in all of these things, especially music... I have genres all over the place
The six things I could never do without
My son, my dogs, friends, family, music and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do when I "grow up", fantasy vacations, improvements around my house to make, all sorts of randomness that pops in and out of my head all the time
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on the weekend. I'm either in, or out seeing music or visiting friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To everyone? Nope, sorry, we can talk about that in the future I suppose
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh, dance, chat, camp and/or not take life too seriously