Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Fort Collins, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30, 2014
Asian, White, Other
5' 9" (1.75m)
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple person, I am easy to get along with and I have a great personality. I am fueled by doing better in life, family and friends. I hate to admit it but I am a perfectionist and I over think many things and I very rarely act on an impulse because I am always thinking about the consequences. I am a realist and I love to make people laugh and smile. I care about everyone, if you treat me right I will treat you the same way. I enjoy the little things in life and I am far from a person who follows the crowd, why follow a well beaten path when I can make my own?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to school studying Psychology, after I complete my degree I want to get a PsyD. in Clinical Forensic Psychology and work with children, families and the elderly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling if a person is real or fake. making people laugh, making corny jokes thank make no one laugh, over analyzing movies, being sarcastic in a humorous way :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Davinci code, angels and demons, IT, any Stephen King Book
food- Thai, Chinese, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
life ambitions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about my future and where I want to be in 10 years, wether that is in a different state, traveling the world or writing a book that will revolutionize the psychology field.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cuddled up in front of a fire watching a movie or reading a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a perfectionist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think anything I said was interesting and you were not insulted We will probably get along well!