Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itsjusttanaya

30 Everett, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets start with my name is tanaya. Im 28 moved back to WA after living in FL since I was 16. I work full a time real job mon-Fri... Then on the weekends work a fake job... if you wanna know what one or the other is ask!! I come from a big family 7 brothers....I enjoy camping, fishing, the beach.... As well as many other things..... Always try the best in all that you do!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living each day as it comes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk why don't you tell me!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Mexican food as well as Thai an you can never go wrong with a good pizza ..... Shows CSI, criminal minds, almost got away with it....... Music Country as well as some rock an RnB!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car,phone,family,music,water, and well of course air!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What im doing now an in the future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on if I work sat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private then would it!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna chat..