Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itsjustzach

30 North Canton, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm Zach. I'm not a nerd or anything, but I definitely have some hobbies that could be described as nerdy.

I love science fiction and all kinds of movies, but I'm definitely not an indoor kid. I love running trails, hiking, boating, swimming and most other outdoor activities. I've ran a few marathons and long trail races. I'm currently training for the Erie Marathon in September and hope to run a fast time there. I wouldn't mind finding a new running partner!

I'm really into craft beer and make it a point to try the local beers and visit breweries whenever I travel. I dabble a bit in homebrewing. It's one of the most fun and rewarding hobbies out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a pretty good job as an operations administrator for a big, evil corporation. I like my work well enough as well as the people I work with, but it's not something I'm super passionate about, so I'm preparing to go back to school for computer science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
20 minute power naps.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I have a beard it's usually my beard. When I'm clean shaven, they usually notice that my beard is gone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movie of All Time:The Princess Bride
Runners Up:Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Empire Strikes Back, 2001, Children of Men

I don't have cable, but I do most of the online streaming things. I usually marathon my way through shows like Orange is the New Black, BoJack Horseman, Arrested Development, and Rick and Morty when I get the TV bug.

I mostly listen to Indie Rock and some other weird shit. Favorite bands: The National, Beck, Pink Floyd, Spoon, Minus the Bear, The Lighthouse and the Whaler, Nada Surf, M83, Wolf Parade, Foals, Dinosaur Jr., etc.

Favorite authors: Philip K Dick, Jerry Pournelle, Terry Pratchett, Larry Niven, Iain M. Banks, Neal Stephenson, Jon Swartzwelder, Joseph Heller. I'm always reading something. It's usually science fiction, but I occasionally venture out into other genres.

I love to cook and try new foods and restaurants. I make a pretty mean home made pizza from scratch and I've been home brewing beer for the last six years. I also just got into making sushi at home and have been eating it most of the time I've been awake ever since.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comfy running shoes
Sharp cheddar cheese
Hoppy beers
Super science
A Simpsons quote for every occasion
Family, friends and all that other stuff that is actually important
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually the next big thing I want to do or place I want to go. I spend a lot of time traveling to visit friends in nearby cities and like make the most of the time I get to spend away from home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly, I'm usually pretty exhausted by the end of the week and end up staying in Friday nights. Saturday tends to be my go out night if I can find something going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cook with too much garlic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just thought to yourself, "It's impossible to cook with too much garlic!"