Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itsmeval

28 F Walnut Creek, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a person who loves to spend time with my family and friends because I would be nothing without them. I am athletic, have a fun, competitive attitude and love to dance.

I stay pretty busy during the week. I love my job, go to a boxing gym at least 3 times a week and play rec basketball. Don't worry, I make time for those I care about ;-) but hoping to find someone that can keep up!

At home you'll find me in workout clothes...or comfty yoga pants. but i get all dolled up when it's time to go out. I love to try new types of food, go to different bars and restaurants, but I would love to meet someone to share these adventures.

Mixology and making fun music playlists for every mood and occasion are among my favorite hobbies.

I'm looking to meet someone that is willing to go on random adventures and show me new activities, but can also appreciate a night in to snuggle and watch a movie together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my time with family and friends and loving my career. Always striving to be better and have more fun!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun no matter what I'm doing. Seeing the good in people is something that I am really good at. I'm open minded and I do not judge people.

I also have a creative side, having a background and passion for graphic design, print, and photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? I'm friendly, outgoing, and approachable.

I am friendly, fun, and honest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I'm open to try new things, but I'm Filipino, so almost all filipino dishes, pizza, pot stickers, pho, ramen and I love different types of soup

TV: 30 Rock, Family Guy, House, Modern Family, New Girl, House of cards and sports
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I appreciate everything I have...

But I could never do without my family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, my personal goals to own a house, I guess....MY FUTURE
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally, I like to take it easy on Friday nights because it's the end of a long work week, but I'm open to ideas ;-)

You can find me either relaxing or getting dolled up to hit up a bar, club or just hanging out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lets talk about this in person ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can appreciate going out to do something new but also appreciate staying in and enjoying each other's company and cooking a meal together.