Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itsracefanrick

63 M Brunswick, ME

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
It was a windy fall day and my hair was all frizzy in that pic.I am 6'1"tall with long dark blonde curly hair, blue eyes.I am a little overweight but a good girlfriend could help me get that taken care of.
I'm out going and very friendly. I'm a jeans and t-shirt type guy.
I like pets but would only be interested in having a cat or ferrets
around (I have a cat). They are easier to travel with. I work in
Florida winters and Maine summers. I don't have to go down there
though. I'm still friends with my ex, she's remarried and living in
Florida. I've been divorced for 8 years and haven't dated much. I know this sounds
shallow and I'm sorry but I am not interested in heavy women or
women that are older than me. I like stock car racing, car shows,
yard sales, malls, county fairs, Truck pulling, bargain hunting at
mardens, eating at casual restuarants, driving around the country
side and spending time with my grown kids when I can. I have a
Harley. I'm NOT a stick and ball sports fan and I HATE yard work
and housekeeping chores. I am a pretty good cook and I give a good
massage. I love to kid around and tease a little too. I don't seem
to get a lot accomplished but I'm always on the go. Well time to
let you go, thanks for your attention. Good luck on finding your
someone special. I know there's someone out there for all of us.
GOD BLESS...Rick
What I’m doing with my life
Waiting for the UFO's to come take me away (just kidding)
I’m really good at
Talking to people and making them feel comfortable with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't look 61, my blue eyes, full head of hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(A)Little black sambo, just kidding.(B)My Girl (yes, I cried).
(C)Led Zepplin, Eagles, Pink Floyd, Nickleback, Fleetwood Mac,
Heart, CCR, and the list goes on. (D)I like anything thats not good
for me. If it's healthy it tastes nasty. Care to try and change my
mind?
The six things I could never do without
My grown children, my friends my vehicles, my tools (I do my own
mechanic work), my wonderful memories, and my sense of humor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Setting at home bored as heck
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play bingo once in a while....and I enjoy it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a man to enjoy life with, enjoy time together
and time apart. If you are looking for someone to change or mold
into what you think a perfect husband should be, you need to keep
on looking. I don't plan on changing for anyone. I LIKE ME THE WAY
I AM. I'm a darn nice person and I'm not looking to change you
either.