Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itstrueimryan

28 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally I had a statement here about what my perfect day would look like. But then I realized that the perfect day isn't something planned. It's full of spontaneity and adventure and all that cheesy goodness. Bottom line, I'm just someone looking for every day to be something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on starting my own web development company, exploring Brooklyn, traveling. Prospect Park is my addiction. Save me. Or revel in it with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling bad jokes that you will laugh at in pity and being decent at a lot of different things. I consider myself fairly creative when it comes to my work, and I am a damn good rollerblader (when I'm wearing short shorts my skills improve by 300%. Not just at rollerblading. At everything).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People assume I'm good at basketball. I'm not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Breaking Bad, GoT, The Wire, Twin Peaks

MOVIES: TGTBATU, The Big Lebowski, The Room, Play It Again Sam

BOOKS: A Song of Ice & Fire, The Black Hole War, boring books on programming and web design. Currently reading V for Vendetta.

FOOD: I love food. I've been compared to a vacuum, a bottomless pit, a black hole. When I was a kid, I would every last Goldfish in one sitting. And no, not the bag. The box: Aww yea.

Since then my tastes have been refined a bit (I like sushi even more than you do), but I sure do love to eat. If you have any suggestions, feel free to share. I'll show you mine if you show me yours.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Ample Hills Ice Cream
2. Deli-style mustard
3. Handball (new addition/addiction)
4. NY Rangers
5. Having a goal but not a destination (woah.)
6. Staring at the glistening dew on the fresh morning grass over a fresh cup o' joe while sliding down a rainbow into a bouncy castle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out getting smashed, throwing up all over everyone, dancing on the bar, and flashing my boobs. My Friday nights are never typical!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the only person in Brooklyn who doesn't drink coffee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to nerd out with some good TV/movies while wrapped up in a blanket drinking wine on a rainy Saturday afternoon...

If your thirst for adventure and discovery is as big as mine (it's big, not that big, but kinda, ya know. Like medium. A little more than that. Maybe)...

If you want to say hello.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!