Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itstylerrr

24 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:27pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome! I really am rather horrible at writing about myself so bare with me...
Let's see...

I have a passion for music and food. I'm always on the hunt for new interesting music. I work full time (and then some) as a cook in the west end. I love to experement when cooking most of the time it works. Sometimes... not so much. But life's no fun when playing completely safe. We all need some adventure. One day I want to own my own little restaurant. Nothing too big or fancy but something to love and call my own.

I'm horrible at online conversations. I find it immensely difficult to keep conversations when not with a person. Sorry if you attempt to talk to me. I try though I swear! I just rely on body language a lot when meeting new people so yeah online makes that hard. I just never know what to say. But if you're better at keeping the conversation moving I can and will keep up! :)

When I'm not working I like to spend my time with friends or just hanging out watching movies, listening to music and just hanging around my house.

Anyways, I don't really know what to write about myself. I hate trying to make my self sounds "cool and interesting"
Though I think that I am? aha

So yeah if you want to know more about me just say hello :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating, sleeping, drinking beer. Listening. Cooking. Reciting the lord of the rings movies. I'm also really good at the original Pokemon games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know. If they can see my arms then probably my tattoos?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: lord of the rings and Harry Potter.

Movies: Kill Bill, Mean Girls, Friday the 13th, Halloween, Man on Fire, The Devils Rejects, Casa Blanca, Anything by Hitchcock, The Departed, Star Strek, Easy-A, Batman, An Education... ect.

TV: Lost, Dr. Who, 30Rock, BattleStar, Sherlock, Full Metal Alchemist, Dexter, x-files, Orange is the new black, House...

Music: Damien Rice, Brand New, Adele, Vanna, Crystal Castles, Beyoncé, Dead and Divine, The Acaicia Strain, Couterparts, Tegan and Sara, Every Time I Die, Lady Gaga, Deftones, Placebo, Childish Gambino, City and Colour, Have Mercy, Manchester Orchestra, Green or Blue, Crooks, and much more. My music taste is all over the place.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, music, sushi, summer, my friends, good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where that bruise came from? What do I have to do at work tomorrow? Am I hungry?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out at a pub/bar with friends or laying in bed watching something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sane(ish) and think I'm interesting.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!