Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ittybittydrksd

32 Long Beach, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
so, I just looked at my "personality" tab... I feel like Okc left a few things out...

Here's a start...

I'm an extremely independent, self-sufficient girl... that being said... sometimes... I just want a man to fix something, while I make him a sandwich. You're great at fixing things, I'm great at sandwiches. Let's not read into it.

Mix tapes never go out of style. To me, they will always be a way to show you care.

Obviously, I'm a child of the 80's. Also, a nerd of the 80's (and 90's plus...)

Traveling is my genetic disease. Passed down from my father, and his mother before him. I can't go 6 months without at least a short jaunt. Some guys may see that as a negative... I see them as a negative.

Yoga is part of my daily life. Sometimes its just working on a specific posture, sometimes its an entire sequence. Either way, its always around. Be open to trying it, its not girly.

I'm looking into building a 'real' bicycle right now. It's kind of exciting, I've only ever had a beach cruiser. This will be a fun change. Search 650 Soma Mixte, I want something along those lines.

I love animals. I can't understand people who don't. It doesn't matter the type. Even snakes, spiders and lizards are cool to me. I foster shelter animals when I can.

I'm a pescatarian. I don't eat beef, chicken or pork products. Sometimes, ill eat seafood. All of the food I make is delicious and not at all scary. I love love love ethnic food. Anything with flavor and spice!

Don't currently have any tattoos, but I adore them. I'm in the process of designing mine. One on my spine, one on either my rib cage or upper arm (haven't decided) and one on my foot. I think couples tattoos are romantic, I'd definitely be open to doing that if I decided to get married.

I look most like the Swiss side of my family, but I was born and raised a southern California girl. I've been lucky enough to travel most of my life. My childhood was spent bouncing throughout the US, Mexico, Canada & Caribbean with my dad. Took my first European trip on my own at 19 and have seen roughly 13 countries.

I own camping gear and don't use it near enough!

I'm barefoot as often as I can get away with it.

http://i.imgur.com/r5fKQf9.jpg
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'll be hosting a yoga retreat in Thailand. I'm overwhelmingly excited! We'll get the run of an amazing Buddhist temple for 7 days. Thai food, warm weather, great people and yoga... what could be better?

Right now, I'm trying desperately to stay warm. Southern California girl (right here), born and raised. I always dress appropriately when I travel to cold destinations, but I lack that skill at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking/baking
Planning
Creative type things
Hosting parties
Design (interior and other)
Being considerate
Being upside-down
Growing food-producing plants (strangely I'm not great at non-food-producing plants)
Coming up with great ideas for other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses.
I have speckles in my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so many great things in this world!

Tv: I don't have cable, but I'm finally caught up on Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development and American Horror Story until their current seasons. Also, if you watch The League or Archer, we just became friends.

Books: Too many. The ones I have sitting on the bedside waiting to be read are... The Interview with the Vampire trilogy, Game of Thrones, World War Z and The Art Of Living (Vipassana Meditation). Just finished Enders Game.

Movies: I love films, so these are just a few I think are great... Darjeeling Limited, Romeo & Juliet, Trainspotting, Star Wars (the original, un-edited 3), Coraline, Snatch, Almost Famous, High Fidelity, Nightmare Before Christmas...

Music: All the music!

Food: My favorites are Asian. Thai, Vietnamese, Japanese, Indian.

Rad Animals: secretary bird, ocelot, serval, kookaburra.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Shenanigans
Ocelots
Anything ombre
Films (movies are like air to me)
Limes
11
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
Love.
My next trip.
Everything at once (I'm a gemini)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, cooking, watching a movie, reading a book, doing yoga, biking in the dark, practicing piano, or occasionally out for a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was little, I wanted to walk tightrope in the circus... ok, I still do.

I love an English accent, but don't get as excited for Australian.

I check the time everyday at exactly 11:11 & 1:11... I don't know why.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If this is your idea of romance... data.whicdn.com/images/6577893/nerf-gun-marriage-funny_large.jpg

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!