Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itzbg2u

25 Vineyard Haven, MA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 25, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk but I hope not my boobs!! 😑
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows
Big Bang theory, glee, pretty little liars, Merlin, American horror stories, family guy, dragon ball z, duck dynasty, lost girl

Music
I love songs from people like the lumineers, vybz kartel, mavado, old jamaican songs, green day, the beib, fun, I like African music, sarkodie, fuse, tinny, etc. la nueva escuela, train, one direction, pink, Taylor swift, Phillips Phillips etc.

Favorite kinds of food
Italian, Jamaican, African jolof rice, Spanish, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not gonna make it all deep.. Job, car, phone, music, family, hmm my mind?!? Yup that six.. -_-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.. I like planning.. Daydreaming..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working.. Trying to find something to get into.. Not just partying.. It could be to a game, hooka, bowling, paintball, casino, beer pong, camping w.e. it's the freaking weekend right!?!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm?!?? I'm reallllyyyy reallyy attracted to... Caucasian dudes.. 😘