Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Hartford, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 29, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Working on University
Has kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my names Eric im 25 years old and im a proud father of a 2 year old daughter. I'd like to acknowledge myself more than anything than to being the best daddy i can be to her, in which i am. I can be described to be a lot of things ranging from: Funny, sarcastic, caring, dependable, honest, rude, a jerk, independent, intelligent...but that depends on what mood you put me in. For the most part im a nice guy and i just like to have fun doing the simple things in life. I'm not a live lavishly type of guy, i'm down to earth and if something sounds interesting or intriguing im willing to try it, as long as the people i do it with are fun. I'm not a party pooper so i don't expect anyone i hang around with to be. I club on ocassions but i also love anything to do with the water( jetski, swim, beach, pool, sprinklers lol) or go to the movies or go to the park it doesnt matter. :) I very educated and goal oriented. I'm not really looking for anything specific but i say what ever happens happens. If you want to know more hmu. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently employed at a gun factory doing computer numeric controll aka cnc machine operating. Part time hustler and a full time father. :) Also determined to go back to college and graduate to receive my diploma in RN.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baseball, artistry, videogames (play me in madden ha) ;). Making people laugh. (:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. My computer (got to stay updated)
3. My car
the other 3 idk.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Got my mind on my money and my money on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to Party or just hang out with friends..
if i decide to be home im hoping its with some company but im not really a homebody.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
IDK, but if u ask i dont mind saying. :]
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk. duhhhh lol