Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

itzmax5

19 M Shefford, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey,

I'm Max, I live in south east England within the Bedfordshire area which is just above London.

I LOVE music and can't imagine a world without it. I like having wild nights.

Looking for a relationship with a nice girl who is relatively close and has time for me. I am currently learning to drive and should be driving by the end of 2013,

Feel free to message me to find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in college studying IT.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making unique ideas come to life. I enjoy being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be quite hyperactive. I can't stand in one spot and gotta be active.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, pc, weights, people in my life, bed, tasty food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out or going pub with mates.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my description and would be willing to meet up to talk with more ease.