Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Westfield, IN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:59pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm small town at heart, born and raised in north central Indiana. I grew up loving peaceful countrysides and still do.

I went to IU Bloomington and graduated with a BS in Computer Science. Now I work at an IT start up in Carmel, IN, while living just a short drive north of that in Westfield.

I'm generally a happy and stable person. I keep a positive outlook regardless of what life throws at me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm continuing to learn each day in my career, so I think I'll keep doing it as long as they will let me. Outside of that, I try to balance all of the things I want to do with sleep.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a decent bowler. To an untrained eye, I could be mistaken for a professional. I bowl competitively in the area. I'm good at puzzles and anything involving strategy. I'm always looking for more people to play some Dominion or something similar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Limbs. I have four of them. You know two arms, two legs. I'm pretty sure that gets their attention. It's pretty awesome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could write for days about these topics, but I'll try to keep it to short lists:

Books: Lord of the Rings, Sword of Truth, Grapes of Wrath

Movies: American Beauty, Good Will Hunting

Shows: Daily Show, Walking Dead, Community, Archer

Music: Rock, Classic Rock, Symphonic Metal, Alternative

Food: Bub's Burgers, Big Hoffa's BBQ, Zacky's Hot Dogs, St. Elmo's (I may love beef, it's hard to tell here)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A car
Personal space
My toothbrush
Hot baths

After writing that out, I now realize it looks like an exercise in free association.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next board game I'll buy. I'm a bit of a collector in that aspect.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm going to just treat this as what it is supposed to be. I'll write about things I like doing as opposed to isolating Friday night.

Board games with friends. We play games that are, for lack of a better word, indie. They're much more fun than your typical Monopoly, Clue, and Sorry.

Bowling. As stated earlier, I'm pretty darn competitive about it. I spend a fair amount of time practicing and competing.

Racquetball. I used to play regularly with a friend from work, but he tore his ACL so that is on hold. I'm really quite bad, but I like playing anyways.

Walking the dogs.

Movies/TV Shows. I enjoy consuming media, especially if I can watch an entire series in a few sittings.

Sitting on the back patio with the dogs. I especially like to do this after I've done something tiring, such as mowing the lawn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was mauled by a Cocker Spaniel once. True story. There were many stitches.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have ever heard of Settlers of Catan, Dominion, Smallworld, or Ticket to Ride, then by all means. Or if you haven't but are curious.

Or, hey, if you just want to learn to bowl, I'm open to giving lessons.