Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ivan1683

39 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To write about ones self is really intruiging as either one can have a quiet a good understanding of oneself if they are honest or a person maybe delusional. So let me not make to many bold statements as to what I am and take it from what people say about me.

Mostly people tend to notice either my eyes or my smile and that I speak with a funny acent I have been called Australian (more times than I will admit) but that has been misplaced by a mixed South African acsent as both my parents are European decent!

I have been called many things of late but the things that stick and are pretty consistant are the following: Cheeky chap, creative, sporty, spiritual, intuitive, a 'normal' guy (whatever that means??) I still need an explanation on that one (please define normal?), friendly, honest and trustworthy, people also seem to describe me as shy in the begining but that quickly changes to cheeky later on! I have been called by one particlar friend as a Dr I (as I have a tendancy to always try and help out)

I hope this gives you a rough sketch as to the person I am. My values are honesty & family these are 2 of the most important things to me. Things that I love are picnics, walks in the parks, the ocean, beaches, trees, animals, sunsets and sunrises, sun (again as i need my vitamin D) and lots of it and when it snows (good excuse for a snow ball fight). I love barbeques, my home, sky tv, pubs, restaurants, and occasionally the odd nightclub (love dancing - and sweeping the kitchen floor :). I am easy going and chilled and like to watch Dvd's as well. I love sport which is like my second career! I play it, watch it and talk about it!

If there is anything else you would like to know please drop me a line even as friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mon-friday I work as a graphic designer to pay and sustain myslef and make sure I have some pasta in the cupboards! :) In between i go to gym about 4-5 per week, go out pubs, clubs, museums, galleries, movies, stay at home and watch some Brian Cox or through the Wormhole (and yes I like geeky docs). For some reason rather late in life I am fastinated by matter, atoms, space and time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
tennis, teaching things (as it appears I am patient), procastination, reading, gyming (as i love the intensity), thinking about space, time and matter, and why are we here and where are we headed! Talking about sport!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, smile, that I laugh alot! and I like talk the biggest load of sh1t but i am quiet entertaining/amusing! once you get to know me I am quiet deep, spiritual and I cut through all the BS as I am quiet honest and direct!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the beach, a million pieces, whale rider, true romance, this is england, the lives of others, lord of the rings, sideways, yes man, shutter island, florence and the machine, foo fighters, the story of b, lord of the flies, the road, Brain Cox (Wonders of life), Morgan freeman (through the wormhole), 300, Zombieland, Kick ass, Anchorman, Airplane, the party, wedding crashers, the englishman that went up a hill but canme down a mountain, alice in wonderland, indian, thai, italian, roast dinners, if I have tried something and gives me joy I try it again! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ipod (music is the answer), acess to nature (I get something profound from it), family & friends, sports and fitness, good food and wine! Fun and laughter :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
there is not alot of space to put everything i think about here! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i don't have typical nights but mostly at home with a glass of wine and a home cooked dinner! some friday nights I am on the nite bus/taxi getting home! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
once you pass the trust test i may tell you! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You dare! ;)