Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ivannyclicious

36 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 23–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently), Croatian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sexy European living in NYC. Try me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, loving and letting love live. Sometimes working too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...finding delicious restaurants. I can cook a nice dinner sometimes too. Very good at traveling as well. ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Clothed or unclothed? I think my nose. Possibly smile. An accent that can't quite be placed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list. This changes constantly. Just read Born to Run, saw Argo and had dinner at Calliope. All were quite good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh Air
Seaside
It seems the iPhone I'm typing this on
Travel
Pim's orange
Sex

(not in this particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Eh, all sorts of stuff. I'm kind of all over the place. Lately I've been thinking a lot about this election and crossing my fingers for Obama to win. Even my Serbian mother (who lives in Serbia!) is for Obama. Come on people!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'm out of fuel by Friday night 9pm, especially after a long work week. Love staying in on those Friday nights. Otherwise, dinner in a nice restaurant, cocktails, chilling with friends, maybe a movie. It's a movie night tonight (The Sessions) and then a friend's going away party in Brooklyn. He's moving to Berlin. That's exciting!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I admitted it. BUT, I promise you'll get to know many private things about me once you get to know me. Think of me as an onion. Sweet, Serbian onion.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
3+ things I mentioned above somehow strike your fancy. Photos do not apply and can only be used as extra credit.