Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ivey1234

32 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to NY after living in Los Angeles for 11 years. I grew up on Long Island and most of my family is in the NY so I decided being close to family was more important than the amazing life I had built out west!

I love to travel, eat good food, and I am always up for a fun time. I have a great sense of humor and I am looking for a man who can always keep me laughing.

I have a big passion for spinning so if you spin that's a huge plus; I even teach some classes from time to time! I've been practicing yoga for a few months now and it has been life changing.

I like to do things, so I need a man who likes to do things too! Concerts, trips, wine tasting, sporting events, trying new restaurants... You get the idea :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a children's clothing company by day and by night I am working on my dream of opening a spin studio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, singing really loudly really badly in my car, baking, arts & crafts, planning parties/events/vacations, cuddling, eating, letting the man be the man while still having an opinion, words with friends, my job, listening, and most importantly finding a way to have fun in almost every situation even the bad ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm I don't know I never really asked or thought about that... you'll have to tell me when we meet :)

Perhaps it's my laugh which I do a lot sometimes rather loudly!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: Anything Nicholas Sparks writes. I'm a hopeless romantic!

Favorite Movie: My Cousin Vinny

Shows: I used to watch a lot more television than I do now but I am a sucker for a mindless reality show!

Music: Love music!! I really love all genres. The most recent concert I went to was Mumford & Sons; I love live shows nothing like it! Music really makes me happy :)

Food: I eat anything and everything except olives :) Easy right!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six that's hard... laughter, travel/passport, sunshine, music, food, my cell phone (sorry but true)!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a thinker; sometimes to a fault so this is a hard question for me!

I do spend a lot of time thinking about my next meal :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Truthfully every weekend is different so there is no typical... But usually out and about at a new restaurant, sporting event, concert, or even a good old bar!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to think about that... I will come back to this soon :) Stay tuned...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read what I had to say and now you want to know more :)