Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ivonarx

37 F Augusta, ME

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 29–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

I am rewriting this little blurb based on my experience here on okcupid.

Instead of starting with what I'm looking for, it is more important to let you know what I am not looking for.

No I am not into anything 'casual.' If you live over an hour away, it's a bit too far. If you have nothing but your half naked picture on this site, no thanks. If you're an athiest, I'm not judging you, but that wouldn't work.

Now. What I am looking for. A funny guy who has a good and steady head on his shoulders.

I have an amazing teenage son who lives with his father. I live a very quiet uncomplicated life...and I don't want any drama so if you are married, are a player, wear your hat sideways, have strange mating calls....I'm not your girl.

But if you love to laugh and want a real friend or more, and if you can be silly and play Mario cart with me and take nature walks and aren't allergic to being silly, then message me!

Ok. well. that's me. So. Your turn ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a rock star...ohhh that's in my dreams whoops! Real life...working a 9 to 5 and incorporating laughter and optimism in my routine everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. Poker. Mariocart. Chemical structures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that I am tall? Not sure. I never asked and that would be a very strange question to ask someone anyway lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am open to all food. Love Two and a Half Men, food network, storage wars, auction shows, The Notebook, Dumb and Dumber, anything funny or romantic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, faith, air, food, water and deodorant.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If penguins have knees. Haha. Just kidding. I think about different things all the time. What a silly question!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wellll. Every other Friday hanging with my kiddo. And then the other Fridays I'm open to anything!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play mariocart regularly...alone. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are mature, fun and a gentleman.