Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ivorunner

23 M Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:20pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Czech (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently finished my senior year at Harvard University having studied psychology and film production/studies. My life right now pretty much involves film projects, competitive ballroom dancing (I am the captain of our university's team) and learning Czech (my dream is to return to Prague to live there for a few years!).

I'm an incredibly adventurous person especially when it comes to traveling. I spent time in Prague, Berlin, Vienna, Budapest and Kiev this summer and one of my life goals is to visit every continent! I'm always up to try new things (food, movies, cultural experiences, concerts, travels etc etc) and am looking for someone who is equally enthusiastic about experiencing life and the world we live in.

My career goals currently center on becoming either a director or cinematographer of motion pictures. I'm looking forward to making movies for the rest of my life in some capacity!
What I’m doing with my life
Freelance film making and photography with a hearty side of serving tables in Cambridge. Might sound cliche but the starving artist thing is actually totally awesome!
The first things people usually notice about me
-My edgy, slightly off-kilter sense of humor
-My laugh
-My unusually dark hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Pulp Fiction, The Goonies, West Side Story, Inglourious Basterds, Psycho, Dirty Dancing, Ghost, Silver Linings Playbook, How to Train Your Dragon

TV Shows: Arrested Development is my bible. American Horror Story gets me through my week. Orange Is The New Black is everything.

Music: My current obsessions are "The Blessed Unrest" by Sara Bareilles.... and of course ARTPOP.

Books: I just read The Fault in Our Stars for the first time and I am not ashamed to admit that I balled through half of it.
The six things I could never do without
-My close friends
-My family
-My Nikon
-A good old-fashioned pair of Converse sneakers
-A sense of humor
-Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Prague...my favorite city in the world. One day I'll go back and live there. For now daydreaming will have to do.
-Budapest...my other favorite city.
-My teammates
-My family
-Potential ideas for films
On a typical Friday night I am
Desperately trying to get my shift covered so I can spend time with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may or may not sleep with a Toothless the Dragon pillow from "How to Train Your Dragon"..........
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you'd like to chat or get to know me better!