Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ivory_ivy

23 Charleston, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very passionate about life. I have a strong desire to experience every little known crevice in it. I live through my own artistic visions and enjoy getting to know people and exchaging ideas . You can expect me to be outside looking up at the sky, observing meteor showers, watching the moon, or simply star gazing. I love travelling and I try to be helpful to anyone I come across. I am looking for a travel companion to explore the world with me. I was an english/creative writing major, but now I am working on my own projects and will resume college very shortly. Or not. I am just doing what feels right at the time. :-)
I kinda hate the idea of finding love online because it takes the spontaneity of it all, but I am willing to give it a shot and see where it goes.
I can be an intense person, but I think that is a good thing. I have gone through some major changes in my life in the past year, and I am more happier than I have ever been. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Becoming spiritually aware, art, music, poetry, enjoying things to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Psychological examination, making people laugh, listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My openess, my natural red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge fan of literature. I love the beats, russian literature, pretty much anything I can get my hands on. Dostoyvesky, burroughs, kafka, keroueac,annie dillard, david foster wallace. Music-wise, I will listen to almost anything, but I love folk music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, love, love, love, love, and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can better reach people and influence them in a positive way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, doing something spontaneous.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of things without faces.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we may get along :)