Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ivory_keys5

31 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a down-to-earth person who enjoys the simple things in life with a side of fancy every now and then. I have a huge passion for people and the arts outside of my 9 to 5 which I also really enjoy. I love a man who thinks independently, knows his way around a dictionary and thesaurus and uses these powers for good (i.e., to make me laugh, teach kids how to read, or something of the sort...). I like spending my time with imaginative, fun, spontaneous people who can make me smile, think, and grow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am committed to living passionately and working to align how I spend my time with the things that matter most to me. I work in the digital/tech space. I can't exist without beauty, creativity, nature, and the arts. I care intensely about people, faith, and social justice. I love to laugh. So I guess that's what I'm doing with my life, lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new skills. This usually involves something creative like designing websites, making music, or decorating.

I also think I am good at relating to people and understanding their motivations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My magnetic smile, complete with a complimentary dimple.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Everything. I love researching music and have a secret desire to one day be an ethnomusicologist.
TV Shows: Mad Men, House of Cards, Law and Order, American Masters, Unsung
Movies: My favorite movie is Forest Gump. I love history, so I'll watch most documentaries. I like dramas, comedies, musicals, epics, and action flicks but I'm a girl about violence, so I have to have a good bribe to watch a horror movie. :-)
Food: I'm from Louisiana so I know great food. I like to try cuisine from a variety of cultures and with unexpected flavors. It doesn't matter whether it's simple or fancy but I can definitely appreciate a restaurant with great decor and ambiance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Music, Internet/Books, Relationships with Family/Friends, Creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making sure my motivations are good. Treating others well. Spiritual growth and development. How the world can be a more just place. Long-term financial security.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing with my amazing friends or enjoying my own company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- If you are genuinely interested in getting to know me. I'm not good at surface or shallow friendships.
- If you know who you are and have an idea of who you want to become.
- If you have a plan for your future and are interested in relationships built on honesty and integrity.
- If your world-view is based on faith and love for God. This is really important in understanding who I am at the core.
- If you conduct your interpersonal relationships with decency, respect, and clear and open communication, we will probably get along well, even if there isn't a match.