Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ivorykeys8

56 M Hackettstown, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 51–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am in search of a sincere, honest, funny, sensitive lifetime partner who's looking for a monogamous, committed relationship with the "love of her life"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Presently I'm spending my time, aside from work, on the dating websites in an effort to hopefully meet someone who makes the perfect "connection" with me, who has a good chemistry with me where we "click"...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing piano/keyboard
Doing impersonations
Throwing a party
Listening & being compassionate to those in need
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy to talk to
My smile and eyes
Sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I like comedy, action thriller and love stories
Music: I like Country, Rock N' Roll, Pop, Show Tunes, R&B
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, The Middle, Bones, comedy and sitcoms
Food: I love Seafood, Italian, Oriental, Polish dishes, Mexican, Spanish and Portugese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My family
My friends
My music
My sense of humor
Love for the beach & ocean!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'll ever find that "elusive", perfect life-partner who will spend the rest of my life with me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After work and going to the gym, I'm usually home maybe playing my keyboard, watching a movie or t.v. sitcom or sporting event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for that "special" person to find out after we've seriously got to know one another and they've gained my trust.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in talking to me and getting to know me and serious about being in a long-term relationship.