Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ivytyler

26 F Cleveland, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ivy. I'm 25. I enjoy short walks to the fridge, killing monsters in the rain, and eating burritos. I love to read and I listen to music constantly. I tend to be very sarcastic. Besides going to concerts and reading, I like to just hang out with my friends and ride my bike anywhere and everywhere. If I had money I would travel the world. Tina Fey is my lady hero.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I serve coffee to suburbanites and hipsters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being sarcastic, being loud, listening, getting easily excited. I'm sure I have other super amazing qualities that will undoubtedly come out as you get to know me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have an indoor voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Stephen King, J.K. Rowling and Jonathan Safran Foer are my favorite authors. (Yeah I'm a Harry Potter nerd okay.) I love listen to music, especially Steel Train, Matt Nathanson, O.A.R.,Tegan and Sara, Bayside, fun. Childish Gambino, Jukebox the Ghost, The Wonder Years, Bright Eyes, and Manchester Orchestra and tons more I don't watch a lot of tv, but I love 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, Scrubs, The L Word, and Friday Night Lights.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends music cheese bikes laughter my dog. People have too many things. My needs are pretty simple I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should have to eat next, what band I should listen to next, and at what age someone tells a highway it is adopted. You know, important things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out and about with my friends. I'm doing a lot of cool bike events and whatnot this summer so I'm spending a decent amount of time training for those.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it! If you want to talk about music or movies or any ole thing. I like learning new things and talking to people....but only if you know the difference between "their" and "they're".