Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iwannalatte

23 Pomona, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Open relationship
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Brittan and I go to coachella every year. INTP, Slight social activist. Watched star wars Episode 4-6 hundred times each as a kid. I go to a lot of shows. Really into Japanese street fashion. Smoking the green and chilling out.

Have a thing for beautiful girls who are smart and adventurous. Pretty shy when it comes to some things so I like someone who can take charge. 💓
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been in school for social media and design. Wanting a job where I can travel and work somewhere like W magazine one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Graphic media and photography, spelling which I know is kinda lame, blogging, swimming and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses and my boobs.. Which I hate aha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read books by gothic romantic authors. Stephen king, Anne Rice, Chuck Palahniuk, J. D. Salinger are a couple of my favorites.

Have a huge thing for Radiohead, Joy Dividion, Smashing Pumpkins, arcade fire, Tokyo Police Club, St.vincent, caribou etc.

I have watched, Misfits, Sherlock, the following, breaking bad, gillmore girlos, park and Recs and portlandia.

Top movies are, Lolita, Jurrasic Park, Breakfast at Tiffany's, The Graduate and so on.

I love food, pretty good cook and baker myself. Love to get sushi, Indian, Thai, and so on. Into spicy and can make great Cajun since I'm from the south.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Weed, my pets, juice, heartstone, Netflix, sex!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually some sort of fantasy about weird things that make no sense, living somewhere else, traveling, where I could be if things where different.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never the same. Go to LA a lot. Love festivals and concerts. Just got back from my second year at coachella. Like going to see indie movies or just cuddling and Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Drake sucked at Coachella.. Wait that isn't a secret.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't be shy! I love to conversate。^_−☆