Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iwantanewbike

53 M Post Falls, ID

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For me it's about being a parent which in itself has too many rewards to list. I enjoy cooking, golf, reading, camping, bike rides, walks, sunset, hiking and spending homebody time with my family and friends. I know more than ever what I do want (it's a process) and see that life is a landscape, there to grow and cultivate as you like (I would be great to find the right person to landscape or paint life's path with).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What was the question? Oh now I remember,- I am trying to expand my comfort zone and not my waist line.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Romance, Wit and seeing the bright side of people and situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I care and that I am a good parent. My blue eyes and (sometimes abstract) wit & sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-James Patterson/ Tami Hoag
-Tom Hanks and Adam Sandler
-All music (recently Buckcherry)
-Italian & Seafood & Steak & Potatoes & Cheese & Red Beans and Rice (gotta go now- I just made myself hungry) :-)#
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Child/Reading/F & F/Romance/Red sauce/Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to answer this question. Ha

&

Is this message box turned on or what?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Garage Gating with my neighbors, making plans or out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On a first date my preference would be to sit by a fire exit or open window (just in case).

I am a closet case romantic (there I said it/I'm out)!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sincere, real and comfortable in your own skin.