Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Boston, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see... I grew up in Duxbury, MA, went to Holy Cross, and moved to Brighton about a year and a half ago. I work for a financial consulting firm. In my spare time, I like to hang out with friends and family, Crossfit, shop, and do yoga. Oh, you should note that I do not drink, ever, so if you're going to have an issue with that don't write to me. You can drink all you want in front of me, that's fine, I just choose not to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started working at a consulting firm after spending two years at State Street. I love spending time with my friends and family. I'm obsessed with Crossit- yup, I'm one of "those" people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmm.... Everything???
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you get any first impressions from my profile, let me know! Maybe my freckles??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's see... Favorite tv shows include Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, Dance Moms, of course. I love to read, but can't say I have a favorite book. And.... I will pretty much eat anything. Except Thai food. I just don't like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Crossfit
4. Laughing
5. Shopping
6. Skittles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I plan to accomplish in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing after a long, stressful week or going out with friends. Depends on my mood I guess!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're brave enough and you live in Boston. If you don't, then that's just not convenient. Seriously, I will not message you back if you live in NH or something like that. You should also message me if you are not looking to mess around. I'm looking to start a relationship with someone.