Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

okcupidnowhitme

26 M Blooming Grove, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Fun loving, quirky goofball and an avid exerciser with a splash of Italian passion, a positive attitude, and an entrepreneurial spirit. I'm looking for personality and chemistry...the instant click that brings sparks and butterflies to our stomachs. I tend to be high energy and humored easily by the odd world around us, and by cute silly jokes. I like to keep things light and playful, and would be delighted to find somebody with a similar mindset.
What I’m doing with my life
Digital Media Specialist in midtown Manhattan as well as internet marketing & entrepreneurial pursuits with friends and worthy individuals. On work days I tend to go to the gym to stay fit and maintain a healthy mind, body & soul.
I’m really good at
Smiling at those who seem down to make their day, waking up early in the morning to make my famous chocolate chip pancakes fresh and hot, giving great massages that actually make you feel better, laughing in quiet places, finding great places to eat...whether we have internet service or not!
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told that my most noticeable features are my smile, thick head of hair, eyes, lips, shoulders, hips and firm butt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, The Tipping Point

Movies: Action films and slapstick comedy...Who Am I, 007, Robin Hood Men In Tights, American Pie Series, any Leslie Nelson movie & more! YouTube "Living With Jigsaw"...it never fails to get me laughing hysterically.

Shows: I love Top Gear, Dragon's Den, Travel Channel, Discovery Channel (at times), Food Channel, The Profit & more

Music: Techno, rap, hip-hop, rock, metal, classical, opera. I'm definitely open to listening to anything as long as I'm digging it.
Music update: The Blue Fountain channel on Pandora...awesome! This week I discovered Kavinsky.

Food: I love good quality food made fresh and not processed. A juicy hamburger, greek style chicken with sauteed tomatoes and feta, strawberries, bananas, whipped cream, nutella, espresso paired with vanilla ice cream (affogato)
The six things I could never do without
Friends, cars, laughter, a special lady, exercise, good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The ridiculous immature things some men do on online dating sites and on dates that tarnish my reputation as a gentleman and a scholar.

How terrible my day would be without a big breakfast.
On a typical Friday night I am
Adventuring out to a new restaurant and exploring the city and the surrounding areas. Entertaining with friends, laughing away till dawn shows its face.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I live 3 miles from America's first winery and commute into Midtown!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are fun and energetic, full of life and not of drama. I don't play mind games and you shouldn't either. If you enjoy an active, healthy lifestyle even better! And most of all, if you think we click, you'll want to actually meet up for a date. I'm not looking for pen pals