Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iwillusethisnam

36 M Vienna, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well for starters I really suck at writing about myself. SO with that warning giving i will try to talk about myself, if it isnt done well dont blame me, i warned you...lolWell, i am a very passionate person and fiercely loyal. I tend, let me change that, i am usually sarcastic and like to laugh. I am very easy going and relaxed and like to have fun.I am a pretty laid back individual and very giving in nature.I was in the military for 10 years, no i wasnt a marine, i was army, if i was smarter i would have joined the coast guard or the airforce...but i wasnt...and why i am going to school. Also i currently work for the government doing personnal security, sounds pretty intense huh?lol dont worry it isnt...lolI like to go to the gym and just started running.I am in the place of my life where i would like to share things with a special someone.My hobbies include, working out, going to the movies, and going to restaurants and hanging with friends
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to school at Strayer, and working on my BA in criminal justice.
I work for the federal government doing personal security. I am also retired from the Army after serving 10 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Listening
Helping out
Running (now)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth since i had braces and have a great smile. Some people think I look intimidating, but I am just a big teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Real crime books
All types of movies
I listen to everything besides country (but finding myself liking some of it now)
I love 80s freestyle music
Breaking Benjamins
Disturbed
Rap
Alternative
Reggae
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My stereo
The Gym
My running Shoes
My ipod
My pillows
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Graduating with my BA
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a movie if i am not passing out on my couch...lol
Maybe going out to the movies or dinner or drinking a few drinks
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth, easy-going, sarcastic, don't take things to serious, (since life is short and there is a time and place for that), loyal, and just fun to be around