Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iwouldrink2that

24 Somerville, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some say I'm a Dreamer, but I'm not the only one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
finishing up my last semester of college
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
what is there not to love
:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Kiterunner, Crime and Punishment, Little Women, 1000 Splendid Suns
not gonna lie, i'm a huge fan of romcom & i hate all things scaryy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
FOOD
music
friends
and.. my iPhone. i have separation anxiety if without it for longer than an hour..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if my future profession is the right career choice for me and if it's something that i'll truly enjoy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends, hopefully
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
because life is short, so taking chances is my only viable option.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're looking for new friends in the philly area:)
i really want to try and all you can eat sushi place!