Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iycastro

21 F New Orleans, LA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Irina. I'm originally from Boston, but moved down to New Orleans at the age of 11 and have been here ever since. I spent a good portion of childhood in Denver as well being that most of my family lives in Colorado.

I'm very girly and love girly things and I'm by all means a "city girl" but I can also get down and dirty. Some of my favorite activities include mudding and hunting. Grew up doing them, my Dad and brothers got me started on them from a very young age. Girly does not being prissy and stuck up.

I'm a very laid back person, but I'm very honest. Some would probably even call it brutally honest but that's also what I like in return. At the same time, I put my feelings into everything I do and/or say. I don't do or say anything I don't mean. I'm always laughing and like being around people who know how to get a good laugh and make me laugh. I like a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. I'm always trying to do something, I hate sitting around doing absolutely nothing for long periods of time.

At the same time, I'm not huge on partying. I'd much rather find some fun stuff to do with someone I'm vibing with and chill. I'd say I'm an overachiever when it comes to school so I'm usually looking for ways of improving my grades or something regarding school.

When it comes to relationships, I have no problem committing. There are people who are great at being single and others who like being in relationships. I'm definitely the relationship type, I just like the idea of having someone there and someone to focus my attention on. However, I have no trouble being alone. I don't like games or chasing, they're both very childish in my opinion. I'm not one to take things in life too serious, but I do when feelings are involved.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I attended college for a year at Spring Hill College in Mobile, AL with a biology major in mind then changed to psychology. I transferred back home for college not knowing what I wanted. I have always had a fascination with biology but later on discovered my appreciation for psychology as well so right now I wanna head into something that combines the two, so now looks like I'm heading into forensics and I couldn't be more excited! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining people and cooking. Cooking is a passion of mine that goes beyond just simple everyday stuff. I used to dream of becoming a top chef and sometimes I reconsider following that dream.

I've also been told that I'm good at listening to people and giving them advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my smile. As odd as it may sound, I always get complimented on my teeth. Hmm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge bookworm, I actually am one of those people that reads for fun. I've read soooo many books over the years that it's hard for me to pick a favorite.

Music: I'll listen to just about anything. But for the most part I listen to a lot of mainstream stuff, 80's rock and dubstep/techno/house music.

Shows: I don't watch much tv at all. I may watch 2-4 hours of it a week, and that's pushing it but for the most part my favorite shows are How I Met Your Mother, The Vampire Diaries and True Blood.

Movies: my favorite movie of all time is Wanted. I have some other favorite ones like Crank, The Hangover, Unfaithful and The Horseman on the Roof.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present. I'm a type of person who doesn't like thinking too far ahead. I like living in the moment. Of course I like making plans and thinking about the future, but why spend all of my time thinking about it when it hasn't happened yet. I have time for the future, but the very moment I'm living right now, I'm never going to get it back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing at home, watching movies or my favorite shows. I'm not a huge partier, although I do like to party from time to time, for the most part I like to just hang out with friends.