Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

izg92

22 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy meeting others and engaging in real-talk. I always want to try, or sometimes spontaneously, try something new or take on a random challenge. I passionate and want to achieve a career in film or music. I play the guitar and make music. I also enjoy watching movies and going to concerts. I have a diverse taste in music, but I really like any kind of music with soul. Mainly rock, electronic, blue grass, jazz, etc, but not country. In my free-time, I am proud to say I enjoy crossword puzzles and board games, even with others. Topics of conversation I get a kick out of are: personal wants and goals, music, film, and traveling. Creativity is one of my big strengths and I enjoy to share it with others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just moved back and am attending pyramind music school in downtown sf. I'm working my way up to be a producer/sound engineer (Making new electronic sounds). Recently I've been exploring the city, djing at events, parties, and, most of all, making music. I go to a lot of open mics to see others perform music, poetry, and stand up comedy. I have a link below that can connect you to my page if you enjoy this style of music:
https://soundcloud.com/undulust/morethanadream
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the guitar, piano, bass, dj, act, film, paint, and draw. Listening to others and giving them genuine thoughts of my perspective.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an eyebrow piercing. I seem serious, but do have a spontaneous childish side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Pretty Lights, Gramatik, Chet Baker, Nina Simone, Norah Jones, Rise against, Cat Stevens, mumford and sons, Parliament, (pretty diverse taste)
Movies: Mrs. Doubtfire, Eternal Sunshine of a spotless mind, Crash, x-men first class, What Dreams may come, scarface, pulp fiction, inglorious bastards, and neverending story.
Books: Ender's game, A Hero's Journey, The Stranger, Fight Club
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Penis (This should be every dudes first choice)
Women
Friends
Cuddling
ipod
Guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"What would be the best way to creatively express oneself in this moment?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in watching a movie, out with friends or playing at a party
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I took ballet back in middle school
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy conversations over coffee
Are passionate and enjoy sharing your knowledge of what you like to do.
A HUGE plus if you can sing or play an instrument

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!