Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

izzy737

29 M Georgetown, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the outdoors. Running is my passion and I run marathons for fun. Nature photography is my favorite hobby and I find it relaxing because it is nice and peaceful being outside away from civilization. I am an ambitious person. I know what I want out of life and most importantly how to get it. I am studying economics and political science and I will be graduating in May 2014. Afterwards, I want to attend graduate school for economics or public policy. I enjoy learning about economic and political development, international economics, and international affairs. I am very passionate about economics and policy. I would like to work for the federal reserve or the treasury department. If that does not work out, then I will go into consulting or the energy sector.

Family is very important to me. I try to spend as much time with my sister and her family or helping my mom and dad. I love playing and teaching my nephews new things. Bird watching and nature hikes are our favorite activities. I was in the navy for six years. I visited 18 countries and I loved it. I got to to continue my education and pursue my passions. Now I am in the army reserve, but I only have one year left on my contract. I will not be reenlisting. Instead, I want to become an officer in the navy reserves.

I am looking for a woman who is kind, smart, active, and loving. I want someone who I can carry a conversation with and who likes to travels. Education is important. She must love learning new things and enjoy reading. I do not need much. I am a simple person and I do not care about material things. I just want a woman who I can connect with and spend time with her. I don't like playing games. This annoys me. I will be straight forward with you. I know what I am looking for, what I like, and what I don't like. No bs here. I know what I want. I may be a busy person but I devote all of myself to a relationship. I will not waste your time so please show me the same courtesy and don't waste my time too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was in the navy for six years and then I transferred over to the army reserves. I only have a year and a half left on my contract and then I'm out for good. Right now I am studying economics and government. Afterwards, I will pursue a master's in international economics or international affairs. I keep myself very busy and active. I am always on the move.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at running. I am improving my photography skills. Taking naps is the best thing I'm good at too. Can't go wrong there :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Empire of Wealth, 48 Laws of Power, A Peace to End All Peace, and The Ascent of Money.
Shows - Border Wars, Walking Dead, NatGeo shows
Music - I'm open to anything.
Food - Mexican (surprise surprise)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My nephews
Family
My best friend and his family from the navy
My Nikon camera
Running
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future plans and goals and how to accomplish them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually run, go on nature walks, go out with friends, watch movies, or read a book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating