Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Providence, RI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 5:57am
Black, Hispanic / Latin
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
High school
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My Name is Ismael,Im 1/2 P.R. And 1/2 black but I don't speak Spanish wish I did. I was born in the small city of Providence RI. I'm 43 years old. I like to play football as well as watch it. Im very laid back but I do have some wildness to me,especially when I'm hanging with the Guys. I love to give romance and receive romance. I like that good old fashion love. the good times, when you used to have fun back in the days. The grill cooking,that R&B, kids running round, playing cards. Them good old days. I do hit the clubs once in a blue mood but I prefer to go out to eat chill with some wine and relax and enjoy a movie, music, and good food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Heath care provider, I also have a small carpet cleaning business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like helping people. I'm one if I see someone shoveling there driveway, they don't even have to ask,and I'll give them a hand.or if someone is stuck ill try to help. Some people try to give me money I tell them Im not helping you for that. It's in me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, bold head lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't have a favorite book. Comedy, some horror, action, even some soul food, best man type movies. Love Fist Take sports talk show, South land, law & order NFL, NBA. Love me some good hot wings lol. I love me some R&B, slow jams, classic rock, blues, some Jazz,Spanish, I like any body with can really sing from the heart like an Alicia Keys type.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,lol I phone 5 lol,Not working, not playing football, not watching the NBA,NFL. And collage sports. Someone try to take my sprit from me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, good old days
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to my boy and his girls house and playing spades, drinking, roasting, eating some good food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You would have to ask me that