Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

izzyfiggz

47 M Chicopee, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Israel but my friends call me Junie. My daughter actually made me sign up on this site. I am a single father with a 19 year old daughter and 13 year old son. I love having fun and sharing some good laughs. Though i'm 44 i'm very fit and young at heart. I'm not looking for a wife, or even a girlfriend, but someone nice. Someone who enjoys watching comedies and going to concerts. A girl who is herself and doesn't come with all kinds of emotional baggage. So send me a message if you wanna talk! :)))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in a lot of bands over the years. My real passion is music. Currently, however, i work on detailing of cars. It may not be very exciting but it pays the bills! I've also always really enjoyed working on cars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, cars, break dancing (haha i know), different athletic activities, cooking, writing, board games, and i'm sure there's some other things i can't think of at the moment haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my humour or my confidence :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
hmmm i have a pretty diverse sense of taste when it comes to these. I love Tarantino flicks, comedies, horror, action (typical guy stuff) but after being forced by my daughter for so many years i don't mind romantic comedies, musicals, and romance. i don't watch a ton of t.v. but i love ESPN. I love all kinds of food. I'm pretty adventurous when it comes to eating there's a lot i'll try. I don't ever really have time to sit down and read a book so i don't have any favorites to be honest. As far as music goes i really love all types of music. I've been exposed to so many different genres that i can't say i listen to only one or two types. However i really cannot stand Reggeaton & Folk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.my children
2.my cat
3.my music
4.my freedom
5.my job
6.my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, is that too vague? haha!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
haha i cry during sappy movies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to have fun, you don't have emotional baggage, you are funny, you like music, and i don't know. I guess just live in the moment :)))