Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Watertown, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guy who likes anime, manga, video games, tech and who is not afraid to admit that. I of course like other things like riding my motorcycle, running and photography. I'm a web developer/designer who enjoys it too.

I recently just took a new job in Needham and I'm looking for new people to meet after work! So message me ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing all kinds of things mostly. I want to live life to its fullest but not crazy. I do like to lay around and do nothing some times too.
Work: I'm a freelance Web Developer.
Side stuff: Photography, Running, Travel, Riding my Motorcycle,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a geek, fixing/building computers and playing video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice, a little shy at first, listens.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Manga: Blue Exorcist, Kare Kano, We Were There, Cardcaptor Sakura, Gantz, Azu Manga Daioh

Anime: No6, Tokyo Ghoul, Gravitation, junjou romantics, Blue Exorcist, Spirited Away, Ghost in the Shell, Digimon, Cardcaptor Sakura, Lain, Origin, Noein, Black Butler, Fullmetal Alchemist, Gundam Wing, Gunslinger Girl, more...
Non anime: District 9, Big Bang Theory, Lost, Sherlock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Anime, friends, Video games, motorcycle, books, Chinese food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, my future, my friends and and family. next place to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating Chinese food or Sushi! with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have something in common ^_^. I like to talk with new people.

Have a suggestion for places to check out.