Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

j-b-k

33 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel like an online dating profile is similar to writing a resume, both equally agonizing. Below are a few short tid bits about me:

I have many random interests/hobbies (ask me if you want the list)
I work really hard
I love where I live
My family is very important to me
I love music, art, pastries, good beer, whiskey/scotch
I own a sailboat
I'm driven/goal oriented, I'm looking for a like-minded dude
I love Hockey!
I'm pretty sure I was born in the wrong era
I love to travel, esp the feeling you get when the wheels of the plane lift off the ground!
I challenge myself to do things that are out of my comfort zone.
Riding my motorcycle makes me happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If this question is really about whether I have a job, the answer is yes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
driving fast
parallel parking
baking
fitting more than should be possible into one day
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: harold and maude, funny face (and most other Audrey films), on the waterfront, fletch, so i married an axe murderer, amelie, reservoir dogs, rad, life is beautiful, many hitchcock films, early wes anderson films & too many more to list

tv: i don't watch much tv, cable has been out since 2006

music: i love music and it is hard to isolate bands and genres but I like most (rockabilly, punk, oldies, folk, jazz, old country, garage/surf rock, indie rock, etc). I am not a huge fan of newer country or top 40 but all else is pretty fair game. (you'll really just have to look at my iTunes to figure me out).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
my dog
my moto
being near a lake, river or ocean
good beer or a nice manhattan
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all the things i need to do and want to do in a day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are no typical days/nights for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I refuse to answer most of the "sex" questions b/c it's none of your business until I decide it is ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a nice person and have the ability to truly care about someone and be cared for

If you are capable of writing more than just "hi" or "hello" paired with an emoji in your first message to me

If you have your shit together