Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

j-jaws

24 M Plymouth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jake. I've been living down in Plymouth for about 3 and half years.

I'm not good at writing profile information, so if you want to get to know more or have a chat the best bet to drop me a message, after all, I don't bite.
:)

I'm kind of a bit shy/quiet at first and relax once I feel comfortable around people which doesn't normally take too long these days. My friends have often described me as helpful and trustworthy, Friends can come and bend my ear and I'll listen and offer advice where I can.

I enjoy to have nights/evenings out but also enjoy quiet time in with one or a few mates.

I need to be able to have conversation with people about stuff more than just the 'weather' chat. I'm always open to discussing tones of things, whether controversial or not so much :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, spending time with my friends and visiting family. I kind of take each day as it comes, but I do spend a fair bit of time thinking about what's to come and what I want to do in the (near) future.

In my spare time I often read, write and like the odd dose of watching comedy. I do often watch documentaries and stuff to pass a boring day off aswell.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparantly my eyes are noticeable, but I'm not too sure. really
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a range of music such as R and B but I do prefer metal and/or heavy rock. I enjoy listening to likes of Bullet for my Valentine, Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Linkin Park, Slip Knot, Phil Collins, Genesis, Rihanna, Jessie J and others.

love reading! I like 'prenatural' based books, so vampires, werewolves etc. Keri Arthur, Laurell K Hamilton and Christine Feehan are a few of my favourite authors. Series of books I particularly enjoy are Dark Caparthian and Riley Jenson.

With food, I like a range, but I don't have extravagant taste. Italian is good especially a good meaty pizza :D. And chocolate of course...I have a sweet tooth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. Friends
3. PC
4. Books
5. Music
6. being able to enjoy a drink (or a few lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing with my life and where I'm aiming to go.

And stuff like politics, work, money etc aswell
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes out having drinks with friends or enjoying an evening in. But I'm always for a change
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we'll get on or fancy chat. :)